E for Confidence

Stuttering has become such a part and parcel of my life. I don't know if I was born with this or has it built upon the years. Well I assume it was built over the years because I dont remember my self in the younger age struggling to speak. When people ask for some explanation of something going on in the class or whatever I straight up say "sorry" , and "explain" them how I am not a good speaker and will not be able to convince them. It is probably because of the fact that I have become an introvert, because not only do I have stage fear , I have this horrible fear of speacking in public ,my throat dries and I can barely hear my own voice. To add the cherry on top my body language is shit too. Most of the times its straight up dumb. I act dumb in front of people because of all these reasons and I am so not that , well probably I have over-estimated my self, but for sure not the incapabilities I am facing so even if I am not smart I should how to talk/convince becaue I know it can win you world. Trust me it can. So here I am. I am gonna be listing out do's/don'ts and other observations or just talks about how to improve. Because of my non-confidence nature there are so many embarassing moments that I cannot sleep peacefully at night. So may be this journey if nothing will lead me to good night sleepz. I think the best way to stop stuttering well before that we need to know the reasons that causes it. Stress and fatigue are some the reasons to blame on. On the google found out that speaking slowly and deliberately can win me over this. The main reason of this also can be beacuse of the pace at which you speak. Also wearing confidence should be the first-things-first. Because with confidence I think people can assay sky. May be that can result from E for Embarassing to E for Confidence , I know ot does not make sense but I hope you caught the essence. Building confidence isnt a quick fix it requires time patience because you are building yourself, which should be controlled,hasty decisions can lead you to rough patches and I think Universal Answer for every problem ,includin this is meditation. Giving yourself some time and breating the fresh air in the morning may be bramha-muruta can definitely rise your confidence. So build small habits upon which you think the confidence can increase. Do those more often in other words repeat those habits and may be you will reach the other end. This is coming from one who herself is struggling, this helped me clear the air in my head and may be yours too. If you feel low at confidence you know what you are not alone we can always rise from the ashes like the freaking pheonix. You can do it, so can I!

Thanks for reading bubye!